Medarbetare

06b-– Lillis.jpg

Håkan "Lillis" Sidén

Tel: 0155-20 56 56
Mobil: 070-420 56 56
E-post: hakan.siden@pov.nu

Cecilia Eriksson Levander
Ekonomi

Tel: 0155-20 56 50
Mobil: 070-420 56 51
E-post: cecilia.eriksson@pov.nu

Andreas Roos
Projektledare Plåt & Tak

Tel: 0155-20 56 54
Mobil: 070-420 56 54
E-post: andreas.roos@pov.nu

06-– Mathias-Löf.jpg

Mathias Löf
Projektledare Plåt & Tak

Tel: 0155-20 56 58
Mobil: 070-420 56 58
E-post: mathias.lof@pov.nu

37-– Mikael-Andersson.jpg

Mikael Andersson
Projektledare Ventilation

Tel: 0155-20 56 53
Mobil: 070-420 56 53
E-post: mikael.andersson@pov.nu

37b-–-Johan-Eriksson.jpg

Johan Eriksson
Projektledare Ventilation

Tel: 0155-20 56 57
Mobil: 070-420 56 57
E-post: johan.eriksson@pov.nu

80-– Fredric-Carlsson.jpg

Fredrik Carlsson
Projektledare Ventilationsservice

Mobil: 070-420 56 77
E-post: fredrik.carlsson@pov.nu

47-–-Emma-Axelsson.jpg

Emma Axelsson
Projektadministratör

Tel: 0155-20 56 55
Mobil: 070-420 56 55
E-post: emma.axelsson@pov.nu